الشروط والأحكام

(التعديل الأخير بتاريخ 25/6/2020)

يتم تقديم هذا الموقع بالتعاون مع شركة جلومار التجارية ش.ذ.م.م (يُشار إليهما مجتمعين بالضمير “نحن”). كما هو مستخدم في هذه الشروط والأحكام (يُشار إليها فيما يلي باسم” الشروط والأحكام”) فإن المصطلح المفرد” منصة” يشمل الموقع الإلكتروني byminaalsheikhly.com   بالإضافة إلى جميع المواقع الإلكترونية التي قد نمتلكها نحن أو خلفاؤنا أو الشركات الأم أو الشركات التابعة أو الشركات ذات الصلة أو الشركات الأخرى الخاضعة لسيطرة مشتركة وكذلك أي شركاء مستقبليين فيما يتعلق بالدعاية والإعلان (يُشار إليهما منفردين ومجتمعين باسم “الشركات التابعة“)

حيث تشكل هذه الشروط والأحكام العقد المبرم بين كلِ من شركة جلومار التجارية ش.ذ.م.م والشخص أو الهيئة المسجلة لدى شركة جلومار التجارية ش.ذ.م.م. وتحكم هذه الشروط والأحكام الشروط التي تنطبق على استخدامكم لمنصة شركة جلومار التجارية ش.ذ.م.م لحجز أو سرد المساحات أو أي خدمات أخرى من خلال منصتنا.

ويرجى قراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام بعناية قبل استخدام النظام الأساسي. من خلال الوصول إلى أو استخدام المنصة (بخلاف قراءة شروط الاستخدام هذه للمرة الأولى) فأنت توافق على الامتثال لشروط الاستخدام هذه والتي قد تتغير من وقت لآخر كما هو موضح أدناه. وسوف تصبح هذه التغييرات فعالة على الفور، وإذا كنت تستخدم النظام الأساسي بعد أن تطبيقها فإن هذا سيعني موافقتكم على الالتزام بالتغييرات. يجب عليكم التحقق مرة أخرى بشكل دوري ومراجعة هذه الشروط والأحكام بشكل منتظم حتى تكون على دراية بالحقوق والالتزامات الأكثر شيوعًا التي تنطبق عليكم. إذا كنت لا توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام فيرجى عدم الدخول أو استخدام المنصة.

وأنت توافق على أن هذه الشروط والأحكام مدعومة بدراسة جيدة وقيّمة تقر بموجبها باستلامها. وتشمل هذه الدراسة على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، استخدامكم للمنصة والمواد والمعلومات المتاحة عليها.

الخدمات:

نقدم لكم منصة التجارة الإلكترونية المخصصة لبيع السلع التجارية سريعة الاستهلاك والتي تساعد المستخدمين (ويُشار إليهما باسم “الضيوف”) في شراء منتجات الشعر والبشرة من خلال المنصة (ويُشار إليه فيما يلي باسم” الخدمات“)، بحيث يكون كل مستخدم مستقل عن الآخر.

أحقية الاستخدام:

تشكل هذه الشروط والأحكام عقدًا ملزمًا قانونًا وأنت تقر وتضمن أنه يحق لك قانونًا استخدام هذه المنصة وأنك بلغت الحد الأدنى للسن الذي يبلغ 18 عامًا. وإذا كان عمرك يتراوح بين 14 و 18 عامًا فأنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على موافقة الوالدين والإشراف عليك من أجل استخدام المنصة. حيث يُحظر تمامًا استخدام هذه المنصة والوصول إليها في حالة تقييدك أو منعك من استخدام المنصة لأي سبب من الأسباب.

ومن خلال تصفح أو استخدام هذه المنصة، فإنك تضمن وتتعهد بأنك تستوفي معايير الأهلية لاستخدام المنصة. وإذا كنت تتصفح أو تستخدم المنصة نيابةً عن كيان مؤسسي، فإنك تقر وتتعهد بأنك مفوض للتصرف نيابة عن هذا الكيان.

إلى الحد الذي لا تفي فيه بمعايير الأهلية المحددة هنا، يجوز لنا وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص، تقييد أو حظر وصولك إلى المنصة واستخدامك لها والسعي إلى اتخاذ أي حلول أخرى متاحة لنا قانونًا. نحتفظ أيضًا بالحق في ممارسة أي وسيلة قانونية نراها ضرورية لمنع الوصول غير المصرح به إلى المنصة أو استخدامها.

تقييد الاستخدام:

يجب ألا تسيء استخدام هذا النظام الأساسي، ولا يجوز لك ارتكاب أي جريمة جنائية أو تشجيع ارتكابها أو نقل أو توزيع فيروس أو حصان طروادة أو فيروس متنقل أو نشر أي مواد أخرى ضارة من الناحية التكنولوجية أو تنتهك الثقة بأي شكل من الأشكال سواء كانت مسيئة أو فاحشة أو اختراق أي جانب من جوانب المنصة أو بيانات فاسدة أو التعدي على حقوق الملكية لأي شخص آخر أو إرسال أي مواد إعلانية أو ترويجية غير مرغوب فيها ، يُشار إليها عادةً باسم “البريد العشوائي”  أو محاولة التأثير على أداء وظائف أي كمبيوتر أو الوصول إليها من خلال هذا النظام الأساسي، ويشكل انتهاك هذا الحكم جريمة جنائية بموجب قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

وستتحملون أنتم المسؤولية الشخصية عن أي إساءة لاستخدام للمنصة وقد نتابع أي إجراء قانوني حيث: (1) تقدم عن علم فيروس أو حصان طروادة أو فيروس متنقل أو برامج التجسس أو برامج الإعلانات أو غيرها من المواد أو البرامج أو التعليمات البرمجية التي تؤثر سلبًا على تشغيل أي برنامج أو جهاز كمبيوتر (أو مصمم للقيام بذلك) أو النظام الأساسي ؛ (2) اكتساب أو محاولة الوصول غير المصرح به إلى الخادم الذي يتم تخزين المنصة عليه أو أي خادم أو كمبيوتر أو قاعدة بيانات متصلة بالمنصة، (3) مهاجمة المنصة عن طريق هجوم رفض الخدمة أو هجوم رفض الخدمة الموزع، و (4) استخدام المنصة لأي سبب يتعارض مع القانون أو النظام العام.

الأسعار والسداد:

يجب أن تكون جميع الأسعار والدفعات مقابل الخدمات بالدرهم الإماراتي والدولار الأمريكي واليورو والدينار الكويتي والريال السعودي (“العملات المقبولة“) وقد يتم تعديلها من وقت لآخر. وإذا اخترت السداد بأي عملة أخرى غير العملات المقبولة يحق لنا تحصيل سعر الصرف الممنوح لنا من مصرفنا في تاريخ السداد. وبموجب هذا، نقبل السداد مقدمًا للخدمات عن طريق الفيزا والماستر كارد والباي بال طالما يتم السداد بالعملات المقبولة عبر بوابة السداد الخاصة بنا.

تُعرض أسعار الخدمات على المنصة وقد تختلف من وقت لآخر بناءً على قرار حصري منا.

بما أن طرف ثالث يُسدد الدفعة الخاصة بتقديم الخدمات، فإنكم تقرون بأننا غير مسؤولين ولا نتحمل المسؤولية عن بوابة الدفع هذه ولن ترفع بأي حال من الأحوال أي دعوى ضدنا مقابل الخدمات أو بوابة الدفع.

عمليات استرداد الأموال والإلغاء:

تُعاد المنتجات والسلع التي تم شراؤها من المنصة في غضون 14 يومًا من تاريخ استلام المنتج لاسترداد المبلغ المُسدد. وفقًا لمعايير تجارة التجزئة العالمية، لا يمكننا إرجاع أو استبدال منتجات العناية بالشعر والعناية بالبشرة والمكياج ومستحضرات التجميل ما لم تُتلف من قبلنا، أو ما لم نورد بطريقة خاطئة أو معيبة.

كما تتحملون مسئولية جميع رسوم الشحن والمعالجة المتعلقة بإرجاع المنتجات أو السلع، التي لن يتم تسديد قيمتها، ما لم تستلمون بضائع تالفة أو تستلمون طلب غير صحيح (عناصر خاطئة). يرجى التأكد من تسجيل رقم التتبع الخاص بكم لأنه لا يمكننا استرداد المبلغ ما لم يؤكد مكتبنا استلام البضائع التي تم إرجاعها. حيث أننا لا نتحمل مسئولية الطرود المفقودة.

وفي حالة إرجاع طلب بدون سبب وجيه (أي أن المنتج غير تالف أو مفتوح أو مستخدم)، يتم خصم رسوم التسليم بما في ذلك أي رسوم شحن ومعالجة من المبلغ الإجمالي، ثم يعاد استرداد هذا المبلغ.

كما تُضاف جميع المرتجعات إلى حساب بطاقة الائتمان الأصلية المستخدمة وقت الشراء. وتعالج عمليات الإرجاع في غضون أسبوعين تقريبًا من استلام مكتبنا لمنتجكم.

المطالبات والمراجعات والتعليقات:

وفي حالة لم ترضي عن الخدمات المقدمة مننا، يمكنك تقديم مطالبتك لنا مباشرة.

وفي حالة وجود أي مشكلة لديكم مع بوابة السداد، اتصل مباشرة بمزود بوابة السداد، ولكن تبقينا على اطلاع حتى نتمكن – وفقًا لتقديرنا المطلق – من المساعدة في مطالبتكم.

كما يمكنكم الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء  info@byminaalsheikhly.com وسنساعدكم في أي وقت قدر الإمكان.

ويُسمح لك للتحسين والتأكد من أن خدماتنا تحافظ على مستوى عالٍ من الكفاءة، بتقديم تعليقات من خلال خدمة الدردشة عبر الإنترنت على المنصة. وتوافق على أنه لن تنتهك أي تعليقات تقدمها إلى منصة أي طرف ثالث، بما في ذلك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو العلامة التجارية أو الخصوصية أو غيرها من الحقوق الشخصية أو حقوق الملكية. وتوافق أيضًا على أن أي تعليقات تقدمها إلى المنصة تحتوي على مواد تشهيرية أو غير قانونية أو مسيئة أو فاحشة. تتحمل وحدك المسؤولية عن محتوى أي تعليقات تكتبها ولدينا الحق في حذفها واتخاذ كافة التدابير اللازمة لضمان حمايتنا بموجب القوانين ذات الصلة.

وتظل كافة التعليقات والملاحظات والاقتراحات والأفكار وغيرها من التقديمات التي يُفصح عنها أو المقدمة على المنصة أو الكشف عنها أو تقديمها أو عرضها فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لهذه المنصة (يُشار إليها إجمالاً باسم “التعليقات”) ملكًا لنا. ولا يجوز أن يقتصر هذا الإفصاح أو التقديم أو العرض بأي حال من الأحوال على استخدامه والتجاري أو غير ذلك، لأي تعليقات. وبالتالي، نمتلك حصريًا كافة هذه الحقوق والملكيات والمصالح ولن نصبح مقيدين بأي شكل من الأشكال في استخدامها -سواء تجاريًا أو غير ذلك- لأي تعليقات. لن نلتزم (1) بالحفاظ على أي ملاحظات في الثقة؛ (2) يسدد للمستخدمين أي تعويض عن أي ملاحظات؛ أو (3) للرد على ملاحظات أي مستخدم.

صيانة النظام:

ونحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتفعيل المنصة وتشغيلها طوال العام، باستثناء (1) صيانة النظام المجدولة (إشعار بأننا نقدمه في أقرب وقت ممكن عمليًا)، (2) الصيانة الطارئة التي قد تحدث من وقت إلى آخر.

التواصل:

حيث توافق على تلقي الاتصالات، بما في ذلك الاتصالات التجارية – سواء عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل النصية – منا وشركائنا الخارجيين – بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر- العلامات التجارية. وتقر أنه يجوز استخدام أرقام الهاتف الأساسية وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني والمعلومات الأخرى فيما يتعلق ببدء الرسائل التجارية وتوافق على ذلك. لا تعتبر موافقتك على استلام مثل هذه الرسائل شرطًا لأي عملية شراء. في حالة تغيير الرأي فيما يتعلق بموافقتك على مثل هذه الرسائل، يُرجى الاتصال بنا. يمكنك الانسحاب من تلقي الرسائل ذات الطابع التجاري على نحو أساسي.

مقدم الخدمة ومحتوى الطرف الثالث:

تحتوي المنصة على إعلانات مقدمة مننا و / أو أطراف ثالثة. ويتحمل مقدم الخدمة والأطراف الثالثة المسؤولية الكاملة عن محتوى هذه الإعلانات وعن التأكد من امتثالها لكافة القوانين واللوائح ذات الصلة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتحتوي المنصة أيضًا على روابط إلى مقدمين الخدمة و / أو مواقع الطرف الثالث. في حالة قررت النقر على هذه الروابط وزيارة مثل هذه المواقع، فإنك تقوم تتحمل مسؤولية ذلك. نحن لا ننتمي بأي حال من الأحوال إلى مواقع الويب هذه أو نربطها أو نؤيدها.

الملكية الفكرية:

حيث لا يُسمح لك باستخدام أي محتوى من المنصة لأي غرض تجاري دون الحصول على موافقة خطية صريحة مسبقة و / أو ترخيص ممنوح لهذا الغرض ولا يحق لك تغيير أو تعديل النسخ الرقمية أو الورقية من أي محتوى معين للمنصة و / أو إضافة وتعديل و / أو استخدام بعض الصور الفوتوغرافية والنصوص والصور و / أو الفيديو و / أو المحتوى الصوتي إلى المحتوى الأصلي للمنصة.

ونحن نحتفظ صراحةً بكافة الحقوق المتعلقة باسم النطاق   byminaalsheikhly.comوكافة المجالات ذات الصلة والنطاقات الفرعية واسم “مينا الشيخلي” والشعار وعلامات الخدمة والأسماء التجارية و / أو العلامات التجارية. يجوز أن العلامات التجارية والمنتجات وأسماء الشركات الأخرى الواردة على المنصة علامات تجارية لمالكيها أو المرخصين لها، كما أن الحقوق في هذه العلامات محفوظة لأصحابها أو المرخصين.

المدة والإنهاء:

تبدأ هذه الشروط والأحكام والحقوق الأخرى الممنوحة بموجبه في تاريخ القبول – سواء على نحو مباشر أو من خلال الاستخدام المستمر للمنصة – وتستمر حتى يتم إنهائها منكم أو من خلالنا. ويجوز لنا إنهاء استخدامك للمنصة في أي وقت دون إشعار – وفقًا لتقديرنا المطلق – في حالة الإخفاق في الامتثال لواحد أو أكثر من أحكام هذه الشروط والأحكام. وعند الإنهاء (1) تنتهي كافة التراخيص والحقوق الأخرى الممنوحة لك بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام على الفور، (2) تتوقف عن كافة استخدامات المنصة. وتقر بأنه يجوز لنا تقييد أو تعديل أو إنهاء هذه الشروط والأحكام -دون مسؤولية- فيما يتعلق بملائمتها أو في حالة انتهاك هذه الاتفاقية أو أي قانون أو قاعدة أو لائحة.

حدود المسؤولية:

لن نتحمل المسؤولية بأي حال من الأحوال عن أي أضرار عرضية أو تبعية أو غير مباشرة. بما في ذلك، – على سبيل المثال لا الحصر- الأضرار الناجمة عن خسارة الأرباح أو توقف الأعمال أو فقدان البرامج أو المعلومات وما شابه ذلك. الناجمة عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام الخدمات أو المنصة أو أي معلومات متاحة على المنصة مهما كانت ناشئة.

تقتصر مسؤوليتنا الإجمالية تجاهك – سواء في الاتفاقية أو التقصير (بما في ذلك الإهمال) أو غير ذلك – على 1.000 درهمًا كحد أقصى، أو المبلغ الذي سددته فيما يتعلق بالخدمات خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الماضية قبل المطالبة، أيهما أقل. وذلك، بغض النظر عن أي أمر يتعارض مع هذه الاتفاقية وبالحد الذي يسمح به القانون.

بنود أخرى:

لا يوجد في هذه الشروط والأحكام ما يمكن تفسيره على أنه إنشاء وكالة أو شراكة أو مشروع مشترك أو توظيف بينك وبيننا. وتوافق بأنك لا تمتلك أي سلطة لإلزامنا بأي شكل من الأشكال مهما كانت الظروف.

لا تؤثر عناوين الفقرات وعناوينها على تفسير هذه الشروط والأحكام لأنها للرجوع إليها فقط.

ولن نتحمل مسؤولية عن أي رسوم إضافية بما في ذلك الرسوم الجمركية أو رسوم الاستيراد على الطلبات التي تزيد عن 1000.00 درهمً إماراتيًا.

ولا يفسر أي إخفاق أو تأخير مننا في ممارسة أي حق أو تعويض متاح لنا بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام أو القانون أو يعمل على أنه تنازل عنها ولا يجوز لأي ممارسة فردية أو جزئية لأي حق أو تعويض حسب الحالة. تعتبر الحقوق والتعويضات المنصوص عليها في هذه الشروط والأحكام تراكمية وليست حصرية من أي حقوق أو تعويضات ينص عليها القانون.

وفي حالة أن أي من أحكام هذه الشروط والأحكام أو قد يصبح – بموجب أي قانون مُطبق – أو وجد من أي محكمة أو هيئة إدارية ذات اختصاص قضائي مختص أنه غير قانوني أو باطل أو غير صالح أو محظور أو غير قابل للتنفيذ، يُبطل هذا الحكم إلى مدى مثل هذا عدم الشرعية أو البطلان أو الحظر أو عدم الإنفاذ وتبقى الأحكام المتبقية من هذه الشروط والأحكام نافذة وسارية المفعول.

كما يجوز لنا التنازل عن أي أو كل حقوقنا وواجباتنا بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام إلى أي طرف في أي وقت دون إخطارك.

القوانين المطبقة:

تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام وتُفسر وفقًا لقوانين إمارة دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة. وأي نزاع ينشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بهذه الشروط والأحكام، أو ذا الصلة بالمنصة أو ينشأ عنها أو يتعلق بها بأي شكل من الأشكال، يُحال حصريًا إلى محاكم دبي.

X

Terms and Conditions

Last Modified [25/06/2020]

This website is offered in connection with Glomar Trading LLC (collectively, “we”, “us” or “our”). As used in these terms and conditions (“Terms and Conditions”) the singular term “Platform” includes byminaalsheikhly.com as well as any and all websites that we or our successors, parents, subsidiaries, affiliates, related companies or other companies under a common control that we may have now or in the future, as well as any potential sponsorship  and advertising partners (individually and collectively, the “Affiliated Companies”).

These Terms and Conditions form a contract between Glomar Trading LLC and the person or entity that register with Glomar Trading LLC. These Terms and Conditions govern the terms that apply to your use of the Glomar Trading LLC Platform to book or list spaces or any other services through our Platform.

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THE PLATFORM. BY ACCESSING AND/OR USING THE PLATFORM (OTHER THAN TO READ THESE TERMS OF USE FOR THE FIRST TIME) YOU ARE AGREEING TO COMPLY WITH THESE TERMS OF USE, WHICH MAY CHANGE FROM TIME TO TIME AS SET FORTH BELOW. SUCH CHANGES BECOME EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY AND IF YOU USE THE PLATFORM AFTER THEY BECOME EFFECTIVE SUCH USE WILL SIGNIFY YOUR AGREEMENT TO BE BOUND BY THE CHANGES. YOU SHOULD CHECK BACK FREQUETNLY AND REVIEW THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS REGULARLY SO YOU ARE AWARE OF THE MOST CURRENT RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS THAT APPLY TO YOU. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, DO NOT ACCESS OR USE THE PLATFORM.

You agree that these Terms and Conditions are supported by good and valuable consideration the receipt of which you hereby acknowledge. Such consideration includes, without limitation, your use of the Platform and the materials and information available on the same.

 

The Services

We provide an e-commerce platform dedicated to Fast Moving Consumer Goods which helps users (“You” “Your” “Guest” or “Guests”) purchase hair and skin products through the Platform (the “Services”). Each user is independent from the other.

 

Eligibility of Use

These Terms and Conditions form a legally binding contract and you represent and warrant that you are legally entitled to use this Platform and have attained the minimum age of 18 years. If you are between the ages of 14 and 18, you need to obtain parental consent and supervision in order to use the Platform. The use of and access to this Platform is strictly prohibited in the event we have restricted or banned you from the Platform for any reason whatsoever.

By browsing through and/or using this Platform, you guarantee and undertake that you meet the eligibility criteria to use the Platform. In the event you are browsing through and/or using the Platform on behalf of a corporate entity, you represent, warrant and undertake that you are authorized to act on behalf of such entity.

To the extent you do not meet the eligibility criteria set herein, we may, at our sole discretion, restrict or block your access to and use of the Platform and seek any other remedies legally available to us. We further reserve the right to exercise whatever lawful means we deem necessary in order to prevent unauthorized access to or use of the Platform.

 

Restricted Use

You must not misuse this Platform. You will not: commit or encourage a criminal offence; transmit or distribute a virus, trojan, worm or post any other material which is malicious, technologically harmful, in breach of confidence or in any way offensive or obscene; hack into any aspect of the Platform; corrupt data; infringe upon the rights of any  other person’s proprietary rights; send any unsolicited advertising or promotional material, commonly referred to as “spam”; or attempt to affect the performance or functionality of any computer facilities of or accessed through this Platform. Breaching this provision would constitute a criminal offence under the laws of the United Arab Emirates.

You will be held personally responsible for any misuse of the Platform, and we may pursue any legal course where you: (i) knowingly introduce viruses, trojans, worms, spyware, adware or other material, programme or code which adversely affects the operation of any computer software or hardware (or is designed to do so) or the Platform; (ii) gain or attempt to gain unauthorized access to the server on which the Platform is stored or any server, computer or database connected to the Platform; (iii) attack the Platform via a denial-of-service attack or a distributed denial-of-service attack; and (iv) use the Platform for any reason that is contrary to law or public order.

 

Prices and Payment

All prices and payments for the Services shall be in United Arab Emirates Dirhams, United States Dollars, Euros, Kuwaiti Dinars, Saudi Riyals (the “Accepted Currencies) which may amended from time to time. Should you choose to pay with any other currency other than the Accepted Currencies, we have the right to charge the exchange rate given to us by our bank on the date of the payment. We hereby accept payment in advance for the Services by way of Visa, Mastercard, PayPal so long as the payment is made in the Accepted Currencies over our payment gateway.

The prices for the Services are displayed on the Platform and may vary from time to time upon exclusive decision by us.

As the payment for providing the Services is executed by a third party, you acknowledge that we are not responsible nor liable whatsoever for this payment gateway and shall not under any circumstances whatsoever file a claim against us for the Services or the payment gateway.

 

Refunds and Cancellations

Return of products and goods purchased through the Platform must be made within 14 days of you receipt date for a refund. In accordance with global retail industry standards, we are unable to accept returns or exchanges of haircare, skincare, make-up & cosmetics unless damaged by us, faulty or incorrectly supplied.

You will be responsible for all shipping & handling charges for returning the Products or Goods, which will not be refunded, unless you received damaged merchandise or you received an incorrect order (wrong items). Please make sure to record your tracking number because we cannot issue a refund until our office confirms receipt of the returned merchandise. We are not responsible for lost packages.

If an order is returned with no valid reason (i.e. the product is not damaged, opened or used), the delivery charges including any shipping and handling charges will be deducted from the total and then that amount will be refunded.

All returns will be credited to the original credit card used at the time of purchase. Returns will be processed within approximately 2 weeks of our office receiving your item.

 

Claims, Reviews & Feedback

If you are not satisfied with the Services provided by us, you shall directly raise your claim with us directly.

If you have an issue with the payment gateway, you shall directly contact the payment gateway provider, but will keep us informed so that we may, at our sole discretion, assist in your claim.

You may also contact our customer care department at info@byminealsheikhly.com and we shall assist in any way we can.

In order to improve and make sure that our Services maintain a high level of competency, you are permitted to provide feedback through our live chat service on the Platform. You agree that no comments submitted by you to the Platform will violate any third party, including copyright, trademark, privacy or other personal or proprietary right(s). You further agree that no Comments submitted by you to the Platform will be or contain libelous or otherwise unlawful, abusive or obscene material. You are and shall remain solely responsible for the content of any comments you make and we have the right to remove same and take all necessary measures to ensure that we are protected under the relevant laws.

All comments, feedback, suggestions, ideas, and other submissions disclosed, submitted on the Platform or otherwise disclosed, submitted or offered in connection with your use of this Platform (collectively, the “Feedback”) shall be and remain our property. Such disclosure, submission or offer shall not be limited in anyway in its use, commercial or otherwise, of any Comments. Thus, we will own exclusively all such rights, titles and interest and shall not be limited in any way in its use, commercial or otherwise, of any Comments. We shall be under no obligation (1) to maintain any Feedback in confidence; (2) to pay to users any compensation for any Feedback; or (3) to respond to any user Feedback.

 

Maintenance

We will do our best to have the Platform up and running for the whole year, with the exceptions (i) scheduled system maintenance (notice of same to be provided by us as soon as practical), (ii) emergency maintenance which might occur from time to time.

 

Communications

You consent to receive communications, including commercial communications (whether by phone, email or text) from us and our third-party partners, including without limitation, brands. You acknowledge and agree that your primary phone numbers and email addresses and other information may be used for the purpose of initiating commercial messages.  Your consent to receipt of such messages is not, and will not be, a condition to any purchase. If at any time you change your mind regarding your consent to such messages, you must contact us. You may opt out of receiving messages that are primarily commercial in nature.

 

Service Provider & Third Party Content

The Platform will contain advertising submitted by us and/or third parties. The Service Provider and the third parties are solely responsible for the content of such advertising and for ensuring that it complies with all relevant legislation and regulations of the United Arab Emirates. The Platform will also contain links to the Service Providers and/or third party’s websites. Should you decide to click on such links and visit such websites you do so at your own risk. Under no circumstances are we in any way affiliated, associated or endorsing such websites.

 

Intellectual Property

You are not allowed to use any content from the Platform for any commercial purpose without the prior express written consent of and/or license granted for this purpose by us

You are not entitled to change, modify and/or edit the digital or hard copies of any particular content of the Platform and/or add, modify and/or use certain photographs, texts, images and/or video and/or audio content to the original content of the Platform.

We expressly reserve all rights regarding the byminaalsheikhly.com domain name and all related domains and sub-domains, the name “Mina Alsheikhly”, the logo, service marks, trading names and/or trademarks. Other trademarks, products and company names mentioned on the Platform may be trademarks of their respective owners or licensors and the rights in such marks are reserved to their respective owners or licensors.

 

Term & Termination

These Terms and Conditions and other rights granted herein commence on the date of acceptance, whether direct or by continued use of the Platform, of same and shall continue until terminated by you or us. We may terminate your use of the Platform at any time without notice, at our own sole discretion, if you fail to comply with one or more provisions of these Terms and Conditions. Upon termination (i) all license and other rights granted to you under these Terms and Conditions will terminate immediately, and (ii) you must cease all use of the Platform. You acknowledge that we may restrict, modify, or terminate these Terms and Conditions, without liability, for its convenience or if you violate this Agreement or any law, rule, or regulation.

 

Limitations of Liability

In no event shall we be liable for any incidental, consequential, or indirect damages (including, but not limited to, damages for loss of profits, business interruption, loss of programs or information, and the like) arising out of the use of or inability to use the Services, the Platform, or any information  available on the Platform howsoever arising.

Notwithstanding anything to the contrary herein and to the extent permitted by law, our aggregate liability to you, whether in contract, tort (including negligence) or otherwise, will be limited to a maximum of (I) AED 1,000, or the amount you paid for the Services for the past three months prior to the claim, whichever is lower.

 

Miscellaneous

Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be construed as creating an agency, partnership, joint venture, or employment between you and us. You agree and understand that you do not have any authority to bind us in any respect whatsoever under any circumstances.

Paragraph headings and titles are for ease of reference only and shall not affect the interpretation of these Terms and Conditions.

We are not responsible for any additional charges including customs or import fees on orders over AED 1000.00.

No failure or delay on our part to exercise any right or remedy available to us under these Terms and Conditions or the law shall be construed or operate as a waiver thereof nor shall any single or partial exercise of any right or remedy as the case may be.  The rights and remedies provided for in these Terms and Conditions are cumulative and are not exclusive of any rights or remedies provided by law.

If any provision of these Terms and Conditions is or may become, under any applicable law, or is found by any court or administrative body of competent jurisdiction to be, illegal, void, invalid, prohibited or unenforceable then such provision shall be ineffective to the extent of such illegality, invalidity, prohibition or unenforceability and the remaining provisions of these Terms and Conditions shall remain in full force and effect.

We may assign any or all our rights and duties under these Terms and Conditions to any party at any time without notice to you.

 

Governing Law

These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Emirate of Dubai and the United Arab Emirates. Any dispute which may arise out of or in connection with these Terms and Conditions, or connected with the Platform or arising there from or related thereto in any manner whatsoever, shall be referred exclusively to the courts of Dubai.

X